Our Staff

We welcome your phone calls and emails.  Please don’t hesitate to send your comments, questions or concerns our way.  If you’re not sure who to contact just send your message to info@sabc.ca and we’ll get it to the right person.  All of our staff can be reached at (403) 792-3644.

Jon Gartly

Executive Director

jon@sabc.ca

 
Jodi Mowers

Administrative Assistant & Registrar

jodi@sabc.ca

 
Lori Rawleigh

Guest Services Manager

rentals@sabc.ca 

 
The Kehler Family Abbey Kehler

Bookkeeper & Events Coordinator

abbey@sabc.ca

Jon Kehler

Properties Manager

jonkehler@sabc.ca

The Blenkin Family Dave Blenkin

Executive Chef

dave@sabc.ca

 
Karina Kurtzweg

Assistant Chef

karina@sabc.ca

 
Barry Weber

Maintenance Supervisor

barry@sabc.ca

 
Justin Connolly

Maintenance Assistant

justin@sabc.ca

 
Tonia Martens

Program Manager

tonia@sabc.ca

 
Picture of Program Manager Jordan Laturnus Jordan Laturnus

Program Director

jordan@sabc.ca 

 

 
Picture of Program Assistant Charlie Preston Charlie Preston

Flex Director & Program Assistant

charlie@sabc.ca

 

 
Colin Froese

Communications Director

colin@sabc.ca